How The Weather Can Change

Above (Yesterday), Below (Today).

You have to embrace this poor British weather by the horns, grin and knock back some alcohol content and all will be fine.

I could not believe the weather this morning, so much so that after viewing the snow I ran back to the bedroom like a child. Shook Will awake and told him ‘It’s snowing outside, lots of snow’. I’m sure he was chuffed by my crazy morning weather update ramblings. Either way he went back to sleep. This wintery white stuff did however make it prefect weather for me to wear my newly finished sweater. I can’t help but want to blame Charlotte for the snowy fiasco as she made us watch Jack Frost 2 last night and that can only mean one thing frost is back for some revenage icy killing!!!!

I took a few photo’s here and there on my journey to work mainly because even though it keep coming back, it also doesn’t last forever.

So if your in England wrap up warm, Wellies, Sweaters, Big Socks and Snug Coats.

Leave a Reply

