My Hero

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
The first weekend of June I only had a day and a half to enjoy as a weekend as I was working the Sunday. So me and my boyfriend spent some lovely quality time together.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
For the Friday evening we went out for Will’s birthday dinner at our favourite Chinese Resturant ‘China City’. The duck was amazingly tasty.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
He’ll kill me for taking and showing you all sneaky photos of him, but I like these photos for when he’s away visiting family!
This is on the Saturday and we had lunch at and Old American School Bus Diner I had a BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich with Chips it was beautiful and full of flavour. The meat was so soft and juicy.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
In the evening we waited for a few friends to go on the Wakefield Cruise with our classic cars. The Vauxhall Viceroy and the Morris Oxford.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
There was lots of beautiful classics, I myself feel head over heels in love with the mint green Ford Mustang it was what dreams are made of!
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Here’s Will again with his camera taking lots of photos of the cars. I’m very proud of him he’s a very skilled.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
I also got cooked a lovely dinner with a homemade Chinese Curry sauce that was amazingly like a takeaway curry sauce. I have to say I always appreciate his cooking and the things we do together because when he’s not around I miss him very much. X

Leave a Reply

