What A Lovely Pair!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Look at these Super Cute sandals!
I’d love a pair of these, there I a variety of shades from pink, blue, orange, grey, gold and red etc…
Although this shade is definitely my favourite. There available from Toast.
I could just imagine these on my feet with some lovely nails and a pair of fabulous shorts!
I’m gushing about them now but I’ve definitely added these to my minds wish list for the future, when I can afford them!
If you find these sandals oh so adorable and check out there website you can also download there past and present catalogues, genius! X

Leave a Reply

