Butter Soft


I purchased a new magazine last month to give it a test and trial, this also ended up being another crochet try out.
I’m not very brilliant when it comes to crochet but I’m quite good at pulling a simple crochet project out of the bag every now and then.

I used some old Sirdar Country Style yarn I had lying around! And it didn’t take long to finish once I’d gotten into the rhythm of things and it ended up looking really nice.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Here I’m wearing it with my Kurt Cobain Jersey from H&M, skinny black jeans from Primark, non sleeved polka dot shirt from Dorothy Perkins and the cowl. I don’t think it’s half bad at all. To start with I may have struggled slightly has it didn’t say to go into chain space or anything but I soon found my footing once looking closer at the actual photography of the cowl.
It’s been so warm since its hung up waiting to come out again!
But for now Happy Sunday and here’s a little share! X
Homemade Pop Tarts

Leave a Reply

