Week In Pictures 1/12/13.

Oh my! This year has been passing by so fast especially this past couple of months. First day of December has arrived, also known for start of the festive season, Christmas. Today I shall be putting my flat together with decorations and making it feel jolly with lights and holly! I will also be treating you all to another selection of photos to show you some of my Christmas decor! In aim to make you all want to get your trees up and join in! πŸ˜€
 photo 5B6AAD7D-7F9B-4052-944D-D2AE115E6D32_zpsnfybdeac.jpg
1. Walking to work I noticed a lovely moss covered shed with a bright leaved tree draped overhead and it just caught my eye so I took a photo!
2. My kitty Lincoln learning how to be more Northern by checking out some good photography.
3. Got a new planner which is much need for noting down most of my projects and blog posts or just general ideas that I don’t want to loose! Best idea till I can use a new year diary is a note book to carry about religiously! X

2 comments
  1. Beautiful kitty! I like the idea of doing a photo-diary. I’m your new follower =)

    • Aww, Thank You πŸ˜€
      Yeah photo diaries are a nice way of remembering and I like the idea of capturing some of the smaller things I’ve been doing, plus I love photography. Thank you for following! πŸ˜€ hope you have a great day! X

Leave a Reply

