Peko Cat Egg Cosy

Okay so we already understand I’m a little cat crazy although not so much with mine own at the minute, after lasts nights episode of ‘Meow, Meow, Meow’ and not quietening down he’s in mummies bad books (until he does something cute that is)!! However I’m also a passionate egg lover, when one has a small cupboard just for her eggs you know that means business!

Look how amazing these cat egg cosies are!

 It’s a must have for any cat lady! I think Lincoln would be proud of my cat parenting skills if I made one to look like him. Although I won’t show him, it’ll end up chewed and licked!

The pattern is also free ‘Peko Cat’ by Diane Trap is from the great online magazine ‘Knitty’ You can also have a look through there past issue for other patterns and great articles!

Now go cast on my Cat loving friends…. x

Leave a Reply

