Where have you got too!

Well, I’ve been so busy with Christmas this week and spending time shopping and visiting friends this weekend that I’ve had no time to prepare for the ‘Mixtape Mondays 10’ so that will be delayed and prepared for next week. So you’ll have a playlist for the festive holiday season!
I’m thinking something happy and cheerful if you have any ideas of something new for me to keep an ear out for leave your recommendation below and I’ll have search and listen online whilst getting presents wrapped and bowed up for the festive season!
I love listening to new music it’s almost like filling that half full glass with a bit more joy.
Have a great Monday peeps! X

Leave a Reply

