DIY Beaded Collar!

On my little journey around the web this lunch I spotted this cute DIY project! I’m now thinking of getting or making a collared top just so I can bead myself this a sweet collar! I’m not always the most girl girls in the world but on odd occasions I’m quite partial to a bit of girly glitz and glam it just takes something special. This collar project can be found here at Anmutig. The instructions are in German but the instructions are no problem for Google Translator also has some great photo’s! it’s not that hard to sew beads to a collar, tee or jeans even. Pop over and take a look! x

Leave a Reply

