Week In Pictures 26/01/2014

 photo D438E41F-0D7E-4539-BC29-43591FA631CF_zpsokyxja3e.jpg
1. I finished making up my Konstruktor Camera after I was made aware I hadn’t done it yet, it wasn’t that if forgotten it was finding a good hour or so to fully concentrate without the cat attacks and distractions that were the problem but I found a window and finish it! It works great and I can’t wait to get a film inside it!
2. You might be able to see them but these are the two remaining stick babies from our adult girls that past away last year and they are both blossoming so well! I love them!
3. The most amazing dinner I had last week was these lovely Donut Burgers,
Glazed donuts, Swiss cheese, crispy bacon strips and patty! Yum.
4. I found a lovely book of old vintage knitting treasures!
X

Leave a Reply

