Sewing Giveaway

I know I’m mostily of the Knitting posts and recently picked up the fabric and thread but in my decision to start using my sewing machine more often I created my own pattern stash with a few beautiful vintage patterns and haven’t looked back. When I saw the pattern pyramid and all the beautiful vintage and non vintage patterns at offer I was so thrilled to be joining in on it’s travels of the world.

Now it’s over stayed it’s welcome in my home and needs to be on it’s way again to another beautiful winner.

So here’s how it works:-

I create the giveaway for this fabulous box of patterns that so many other sewing fanatics have helped put together.

You have until the 13th of December to to join in, just add your email, name and blog in a commentyou will need a blog to enter so you can also put a call out for your own giveaway once recieving the box.

and I’ll pick a winner on the 14th ready to be posted on the 15th of December.

You will then be the host of your own giveaway and responsible for picking a pattern for yourself and adding some patterns to the box to then send on the merry way.

The patterns haven’t been checked for completeness – its the luck of draw!

My fun started here:-

Sewing pattern giveaway  www.killtocraft.wordpress.co.ukI to be honest had forgotten this was arriving in the post I was wondering what on earth I’d ordered lol! Then the enjoyment kicked in. 🙂

Sewing pattern giveaway  www.killtocraft.wordpress.co.ukLiterally so many patterns to choose from it’ll take you forever to decide like it did for me.

Sewing pattern giveaway  www.killtocraft.wordpress.co.ukAfter weeks of deciding I narrowed it down to these three and I popped three of my own back in the box so it was well rounded and fair. I love the pinafore dress.

So I’ll look forward to picking one of you lucky winners 😀 X

7 comments
    • Haha, It really is, It has taken me ages to decide. Lots of lovelies in there. x

    • I hope you do too, It’s lovely just to join in on. Also It’s me move on a couple of patterns that don’t fit me and some one else would make the most of. 🙂 x

    • Hi Megan I would like to announce you as the winner 🙂 x

      • WAHHHHHHHH!!!! Thank you so much.
        Not gonna lie I really have been hoping I would get this, I’m on a self imposed three month no buying pattern plan, but swapping is different! haha Can’t wait to be part of the pattern pyramid chain 🙂 Thanks again

      • Your welcome 😀 I’ve sent you an email for you address so I can get it sent as soon as possible! I’m so glad your happy about it, it’s such a lovely thing to join in on and pass on! X

Leave a Reply

