Killtocraft Podcast Episode 7

Oh my! I’m slacking I’ve only just noticed I hadn’t done the Show notes from the last episode and I say last as I’m hopefully filming a new one this weekend! Blimey! let’s get on with it!

Welcome to the knitty gritty on episode 7, enjoy!

Thank You’s:-
A big thank you as well to of those regular viewers that keep coming back you are the bee’s knees and it’s greatly appreciated that I have your kindness and support and to those new subscribers hello and welcome and thank you for subscribing I hope you continue to enjoy the show and get to know you all a bit better here in the ravelry group! 😀

Podcasters Mentioned:-
Andresueknits
Made in Carlenergy Carlenergy
Yarngasm/ Voolenvine
Knitting Expat mina86
All You Knit Is Love Freezeframe

FO’s:-
Curisoa Mkal by Rachel Coopey (I’m showing this one again freshly blocked for your viewing :p)
Oak Crest by Masie Howarth (Autumn 2015 issue 14 Pom Pom Quarterly)

WIP:-
Canopy Shawl by Melody Hoffman of the Mandarines Podcast
Briochealicious by Andrea Mowry
My Favourite Socks by Voolenvine (that wil be slightly adapted if I can decide on a heel choice)

Hoarding:-
Republic of Wool – Scenic Route colourway with a Button badge and T-shirt.
Sock Blockers from Loop London.
Baerenwolle – Baerfluff in Amazonas colourway

Question:- What are you favourite heel methods for Self Striping yarns or if you’re not bothered in doing it a certain why then what is your favourite heel method I’d love to hear your choices and why? 😀

Leave a Reply

