Killtocraft Podcast Episode 16

Episode 16 Shownotes

FO’s
Sewn a DPN case for my sock needles.
Felted Cupcake from a kit I recieved at Christmas.

Wips
Rainbows and unicorns kal socks in Jawoll Magic sock on my zing needles using the Fika sock pattern.

To be Wips
True Friend by Veera Valimaki I’m using 1 skein of Grey Zauberweise and 2 skeins of Dale Fingering in the ‘this is halloween’ from A homespun house. Stored in my Fawn and the fox bag.

Wrap Skirt for Make2along although I’m not going to rush it so I may not have this finished in time for that. But it’s better its right than me sewing a big mistake lol!

Thank you’s to Celine CirceBellesB, Angela RainbowAnge, Annie ausnein and Leigh Louleigh who in rushing the podcast I’d forgetten to mention the beautiful selection of Zings Thank you all so much for the lovely friendship and sweet treats you sent me over this week you really helped cheer me up.

Hoardings
Baerenwolle Yarn in the Lollipop Colourway.
3mm knitpro Symfonie interchange tips.

Podcasts Mentioned
Twisted Stitches Podcast (audio)
Windwallknitting Podcast

Oh gosh it’s hard to remember everything when you’ve again left your notes in you draw at work lol! If you want to ask anything feel free to ask me 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

