Killtocraft Podcast Episode 29 // Met All The Friendlings

Show Notes

 

FO’s

I Heart Bee’s by Vanessa Townley (Myself). My Project Page.

Every Flavour Stripy Socks by Olivia Villareal. My Project Page.

Turion by Linda Dubec. My Project Page.

First Stash Enhancement Segment
Lovely Package sent by Debbie of Downsheepylane
gifted a package for the #Harvesthatalong2016 and Gifted me a wonderful handdyed sparkle skein of Mudgeon colourway and a Pokémon Project bag. Please Check out her lovely etsy store where Debbie has more awesomeness!

Wips
Dave by Rachel Coopey (coop knits). My Project Page.

Adelie by Anna Maltz. My Project Page.

Angelus Novus by Renee Callahan. My Project Page.

Yarndale Chatter
I do apologise for not filming anything extra special of Yarndale I’d had a rough week and I wanted to fully immerse myself in the enjoyment of being there and meeting people, However if you would like to see footage of Yarndale there is a wonderful vlog here by Amy Florence of Stranded Dyeworks which you could Check out! 😀

Yarndale Stash
John Arbon Viola in North Sea Colourway intended for a Quadrillion.

Five Moons Gradient Mini Moons ‘Succulent’ colourway.

Truly Hooked Stripy Sock Yarn in ‘Bride of Frankenstein’ colourway.

The Knitting Goddess DK in ‘Charcoal’ colourway and Brit Sock in the ‘Coral’ colourway.

Hilltop Cloud WIP Tool for Checking spinning consistency.

Beautiful Illustrated Postcards from Pompom Quarterly.

Other Podcasters Mentioned
Dani littlebobbins of Little Bobbins Podcast.
Leigh Louleigh of Louleigh Podcast
and
Amy AmyFlorence of Stranded Dyeworks Podcast.

Also an Hello to Thuy fishgirl182 of Twisted Stitches Podcast.

Leave a Reply

