Episode 30 // To Hell With it!

Shownotes
You can find me on Ravelry and Instagram as ‘Killtocraft’.

My Blog:- www.killtocraft.wordpress.com

Thank you to all new viewers for popping by for your first time and thank you to my regular viewers for sticking with me. Thank you to all the kind friends and subscribers to my instagram that sent me and my mum some really sweet kind words of hope and prayer to means a lot! You all mean a lot to me and it means a lot to have your friendship and support through difficult times. * big hugs*

What I’m Wearing
Sugar Plum Shawl by Mina Philipp.
100 Stitch Slouch by Andrea Mowry.

FO’s
Mexican Blanket Socks and Frankenstein Sock Blank Both knit using Dave with the afterthought heel version.

WIP’s
Quadrillion My Project Page – Knitted in John Arbon Viola DK, North Sea.

Asklöv My Project Page – Knitted in two shades of Alpaka Plassard. Part of the Autumn Colours Kal 2016 hosted by Inside 23 and Twitch and Stitch Podcast.

Striated My Project Page – Knitted in Jamieson’s Shetland. Spindrift, Cornflower. Part of the Graveyard Kal hosted by Katrina of Yarn Thirty Podcast.

Bijoux Canoe Sockettes My Project Page – Knitted in Zauberball.

STASHED
The Knitting Goddess knitgoddessyarns ‘Sunshine Freckles’
Life In The Long Grass LITLG ‘Urban Flowers’
The Tree Huggers Wife Yarns (Basic Sock)
The Cyborg Craft Room Limited DK
Wool Week Annual (I’ll share this more thoroughly with you at a later date)

PODCASTERS MENTIONED
Thuy fishgirl182 Twisted Stitches Podcast
Lara thefawnknits The Fawn knits Podcast
Katie misslavelli Inside 23 Podcast
Marsha FairyLittle Fairy Little / Twitch and Stitch Podcast
Mina theknittingexpat The Knitting Expat Podcast
Leigh Louleigh Louleigh Podcast

And my Epic Fail Story of my Oak Crest Hat!

Thank you all for popping by! x

Leave a Reply

