Episode 32 // Smells Like Christmas

Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year.
I’d like to apologise throughout this podcast episode, it’s been a while since I last recorded and I’ve not been 100% and I’ve been quite stressed (as a lot of you know why from previous episodes). I noticed when editing there quite a lot of shot of my fiddling with my top or touching my neck. It’s anxious thing and I will be keeping a close eye not to do this in future. I’m very sorry and I am aware.
And I’d love to hear from you all about a future Knit a long idea? I have previously run a Brioche kal in 2015 and it was one of my first Kals for the killtocraft group and now there are so many more options/patterns to knit and I’d love to put this forward, What do you think?
and secondly..
For a more easy going Kal I’ve also been wanting to do a Sock Blank Kal since November last year and both of these kals will run for at least 2-3 months?
Let me know your thoughts 😀

Leave a comment