Dennis // Pattern Errata

Dennis is one of my free patterns on ravelry just today I’ve been made aware of a couple of minor mistakes.

Due to no longer having the software I used to create the pattern I can’t access and update the information on the same file type. Until I update the pattern to a newly rendered edition I’m going to add it here for you all. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Nessa x

First Error:- Page 3

Second Shape Shoulder on Back of Top should read as follows:-

Next Row. Cast off 13 [14:15:16:17:18] sts, purl to end. 13 [14:15:16:17:19] sts.

Next Row. Knit.

Cast off rem 13 [14:15:16:17:19] sts.

Second Error: Page 4

After the Neck shaping on both sides I’ve managed to miss out any measurements for the armholes so for the Left Side of Neck you:- Work until front armhole measures same as back armhole before shoulder shaping, ending with a ws row.

And same for the Right Side of Neck but:- ending with a rs row.

Hope that clears up any slight confusion. Thank you x

 

 

Leave a comment